Sites About Mindfulness Meditation

Mindful website www.mindful.org

The Mindfulness Institute www.mindfulnessinstitute.ca

Compassionate Living www.compassionateliving.info

Foundation for Active Compassion www.foundationforactivecompassion.org/

Mindsight Institute: www.mindsightinstitute.com

The Center for Nonviolent Communication: www.cnvc.org

Awareness in Action: www.awarenessinaction.org

Greater Good: The Science of a Meaningful Life: www.greatergood.berkeley.edu

The Charter for Compassion: www.charterforcompassion.org

University of Massachusetts Center for Mindfulness: www.umassmed.edu/cfm/index.aspx

Institute for Meditation and Psychotherapy: www.meditationandpsychotherapy.org

Mind and Life Institute: www.mindandlife.org

Centre for Mindfulness Research and Practice: www.bangor.ac.uk/mindfulness

Mindfulness page maintained by Christopher Walsh: www.mindfulness.org.au/links.html

The Wellspring Institute for Neuroscience and Contemplative Wisdom: www.wisebrain.org

Clinical Applications Of Mindfulness

Sites About Applying Mindfulness to Education & Parenting

Mindful Schools: www.mindfulschools.org

Association for Mindfulness in Education: www.mindfuleducation.org

Mindfulness in Education Network: http://www.mindfuled.org

The Dalai Lama Center for Peace and Education: http://www.dalailamacenter.org

Buddhist Meditation Sites

Stephen and Martine Batchelor: www.stephenbatchelor.org

Sharon Salzberg: www.sharonsalzberg.com

Insight Meditation Society: www.dharma.org/ims

Spirit Rock Meditation Center: www.spiritrock.org

Insight Meditation Community of Washington: www.imcw.org

Dharma Seed: www.dharmaseed.org

List courtesy of Dr. Kristin Neff, Self-Compassion: A Healthier Way of Relating to Yourself